Your Chapter Board of Directors

Rid68xbrT.png Everything-But-The-Ring-Portraits-2014_0014.jpg 32266333_10156588424134728_7750210348954681344_o.jpg
President Immediate Past President President Elect 
Dan O'Brien
J & D Entertainment

Email:
dobrien@jdentertain.com
Chelsea Roy
EBTR Events/Everything But The Ring

Email:
Info@EBTRevents.com
Kiana White
Magnolia Hotels

Email: KWhite@MagnoliaHotels.com
19452856_10211159224991373_8176375471983460095_o_2.jpg 70119436_10213651134545800_7252617703150583808_n.jpg 1239551_10101277090607195_764105176_n_2.jpg
VP of Membership VP of Marketing & Communications VP of Programs & Education
Lora Poe
Lavandula Design

Email: Lora@Lavanduladesign.com
Ashley Anderson
EB Inc.

Email:
Ashley@EBIncEvents.com
Ian Ramirez
Madera Estates

Email:
Ian@MyMaderaEstates.com
19601255_10154659354846935_5928169978497768310_n.jpg Image11.png 2019_Headshot_-_LKS.jpg
Director of Membership Director of Marketing & Communications Director of Marketing & Communications
Guy Branche
DJU Entertainment

Email: Guy@DJUEntertainment.com
Emily Whitten
GTX Productions

Email:
Emily@GTXProd.com

Lindsay Scholfield, CEP, CEPS, CQEP
simplyARTAVIA, Professionally Managed by C.I.A. Services 

Email:
Lindsay.Scholfield@ciaservices.com

29472699_10155749576761185_5184866383993429600_n.jpg Headshot_Sarah_Edited.jpg  
Director At Large Director of Programs & Education
Malik McGhie
MyEventIsTheBomb

Email: Malik@Myeventisthebomb.com
Sarah Snapp
Freezing Point

Email:
s.snapp@freezingpoint.co